You can access MySPC account by following this link »

Administration »
Heads of the Academic and Non-Academic Department »

Dr. Ana Julia P. Enero
Dean of College/Chief Academic Officer

Julie J. Tiu
Dean, Medical Laboratory Science

Dr. June L. Prieto
Dean, Accountancy and Business Management

Dr. Sarah Bernadette L. BaleƱa
Dean, Nursing
Dean, Respiratory Therapy

Manolete Renato C. Guerrero, MD
Dean, Physical Therapy

Fatima May R. Tesoro
Dean, Pharmacy

Dr. Camfel B. Tabboga
Dean, Arts and Sciences

Dr. Amseva M. Bentayao
Dean, Teacher Education

Jon Mauris P. Coronica
Dean, Radiologic Technology

Dr. Mary Ann Rose C. Bartolo
Director,Human Resource Development

Reynaldo V. Garote
Director, CEES

Dr. Emily Joy M. Delgra
Director, Planning and Quality Assurance

Leah F. Elivera
Head, Guidance, Counseling and Testing Center

Jasmen S. Pasia
Director, RPIC

Sr. Zoselie T. Escolano, OP
Principal, Basic Education Department

Belindo S. Aguilar
OIC, Spirituality and Formation Center

Rosario M. Oconer
Head, Senior High School Program

Mary G. Lariosa
Head, Learning Resource Center

Helen Ancla
Head, Science Laboratories

Leah L. Zamora
Head, Admissions and Alumni Affairs

Marivic A. Plasencia
Head, General Services

Sr. Grace A. Diestro, OP
Head, SPC Health Center / School Clinic

Wendell B. Burgos
Head, Office of Student Affairs

Dr. Maria Luisa B. Lucino
Head, Registrar's Office and Foreign Student's Desk

May B. Tajon
Head, E-learning and IT Services