You can access MySPC account by following this link »

College of Arts and Sciences  »

Coordinators »

Ruby D. Cariño
Coordinator, IT/MATH Division
BSCoE- Cebu Institute of Technology 1994 
MSIS - Univ. of Southeastern Phils. 2004

Leah L. Zamora
Coordinator, NSTP
BSN - San Pedro College 1985
MN - San Pedro College 2007

Maureen Jean B. Lara
Coordinator, Psychology/Social Sciences
AB Psych - University of the Phils. 2000
MAIC - San Pedro College 2008

Ana Julia Enero

Coordinator, Biology/Natural Sciences
BSBIO - San Pedro College 1986
MST Phys - Ateneo De Davao University 2006

Mary Ann D. Wisco

Coordinator, Religious Studies/Philosophy
AB Religious Educ. - University of San Carlos 1986
MATRE - Ateneo de Davao University 1996

Vivien Grace A. Jubahib

Coordinator, Education/Humanities Division
BSE - University of Mindanao 1989 
 MA - Central Mindanao Colleges 1994